LadySilverice...WELCOME!!
Quote:Originally posted by Zagatto

Nice pics by the way... If we all end up getting together this December (there's a thread about a convention happening in December near the Schultz's place that a few of us are talking about attending) then I'll make sure to bring my camera and laptop so we can all have nice photos to show (after all... that's what I do for a living).

There's a con in New Orleans that you've been talking about getting together for. That's a little too far for me to drive by myself.

And thanks for making me feel so 'special' guys. *cough*jerks*cough*
Quote:Originally posted by Vicious
There's a con in New Orleans that [b]you've been talking about getting together for. That's a little too far for me to drive by myself.[/B]

Awww... don't want to drive all by your lonesome?

And thanks for making me feel so 'special' guys. *cough*jerks*cough* [/B]

Only your Mommy thinks you're special. And that cough joke is SO original!
~Lady Ice~
"I drove for miles and miles and wound up at your door. I've had you so many times, but somehow I want more." ~Maroon5
[Image: WitchHunterRobinBanner1.jpg]
Quote:Originally posted by ladysilverice
And that cough joke is SO original!

Actually, I don't want to drive up there at all. And I'm too cheap to fly. So looks like I'll be staying put and waiting for Otakon next year.

I know. That joke was almost as original as that hairstyle of yours.
I know. That joke was almost as original as that hairstyle of yours.

I don't have a hair style. Plus you can't even see what my hair style is in those pictures. Are you still staring at them or something?
~Lady Ice~
"I drove for miles and miles and wound up at your door. I've had you so many times, but somehow I want more." ~Maroon5
Are you still staring at them or something?

You wish.