Import Anime Forums

Full Version: Hello! hope you will be my friend - This is my mini autoBio
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12
hello everyone my names Michele... and im 20 (well turning 21 soon)
im new to import DVD's only just found out about them like a month ago. this site is very nice and i think its the best place on the net for imports ive found so far. i hope i will be welcomed into the forum ^_^

well ive just been joining forums all day today. i dont know why its just that i need to make more friends as i have so little of them in real life. so trying to make net buddies Big Grin
the only true friend i ever had ive lost. me and her had a huge argument, it was my fault i got paranoid and just ended up arguing then saying its over. she tried to make friends again but i was in a cold bitter mind frame then and just shuned her away. now i dont even know what she is up to. its one of my biggest ever regrets. i dont really make friends easily but am a social person when i get then chane. its just that ive been bullied all my life.well not all but its scared me and i dont like approaching people. but am trying more nowaday its just so hard to find friends coz i feel so alienated and have no mney and stuff like that to go out with

anyway the main thing thats been eating me up inside lately and i have no friends to vent or talk to is LOVE!

i met this boy and he seemed really cool, and i found him attractive straight away, but i just hid my feelings, well as much as i could, you see im not very attractive, and thats true especially compared to him. he is such a hottie Wink but girls hit on him all the time Sad