Review List Search View Cart
-03 Feb 2011 15:53:05
Zenki Saga Part 4
-10 Jun 2010 00:38:57
Rizelmine Boxset
-11 Jun 2009 01:46:49
Tenchi - The Movie Collecti...
-11 Apr 2009 00:46:33
Key - The Metal Idol Perfec...
-20 Dec 2008 00:34:43
El-Hazard - The Magnificent...
-03 Dec 2008 20:21:50
El Hazard - The Magnificent...
-28 Sep 2008 20:41:24
Samurai Spirits
-13 Jun 2008 17:30:47
Inuyasha Perfect Box 1-3 Li...
-16 May 2008 03:54:59
Cyborg 009 TV Series Part 1
-28 Apr 2008 02:36:39
Manie-Manie: Labyrinth Tale...
StoreForumAbout Us Sunday, Jan 29, 2023
Currently ~ Users Online
 

Reviews for Dragonball GT - Perfect Uncut Collection Part 2
Video: Rating of 2.5 out of 0 Audio: Rating of 4.5 out of 0 Subtitles: Rating of 5.0 out of 0 Overall: Rating of 4.0 out of 0
Video:
  I know the series is old, but the video still shouldn't be this bad. It's not totally horrid, but it ain't pretty at times. Going from what looks like a high quality vhs, to a mid-low quality vcd (especially durring high action scenes anda few scenery pan ones). I gave the set this score because well the video is not as bad as some other sets, it sure is not average if anything maybe a 2.6-7 rather then a 2.5 (just to be nice) IMHO.

Audio:
  Great. I had no trouble hearing the audio for both english and Japanese (although I prefer the sub more then the dubs).

Subtitle:
  Great. I had no trouble hearing the audio for both english and Japanese (although I prefer the sub more then the dubs).

Comment:
  Overall. The set is well worth it. I'am satisfied and feel I recieved my moneys worth. My only complaint is I wish the had included the movie with the set, but alas, I must purchase that sepeartly. A good series and set with slight video flaws, but overall a great set to own
MacrossSkullOne
Level: 2
Reviews: 2
Experience: 2795
 
This review has not been rated yet.
   
© 2005 Import-Anime.com