Store Forum About Us
Saturday, May 18, 2024
Currently ~ Users Online
Review List Search View Cart
-03 Feb 2011 15:53:05
-10 Jun 2010 00:38:57
-11 Jun 2009 01:46:49
-11 Apr 2009 00:46:33
-20 Dec 2008 00:34:43
-03 Dec 2008 20:21:50
-28 Sep 2008 20:41:24
-13 Jun 2008 17:30:47
-16 May 2008 03:54:59
-28 Apr 2008 02:36:39
Reviews for Dragonball GT - Perfect Uncut Collection Part 1
Video:
Rating of 4.5 out of 0
Audio:
Rating of 5.0 out of 0
Subtitles:
Rating of 4.5 out of 0
Overall:
Rating of 4.7 out of 0
Video:
Great R1 Rip, only minor pixelation in heavy fight scenes
Audio:
Both the English and Japanese tracks were great. I loved the old Japnanese theme vs the new American One
Subtitle:
Both the English and Japanese tracks were great. I loved the old Japnanese theme vs the new American One
Comment:
A great set. I enjoyed this set more than the MAC set. A load of goodies (A Grand Problem, Trailers, Charcter Profiles). Too bad MI didn't used the Dragonbox Remasters like they did for Dragonball and Dragonball Z. One can hope they will for this set and the Movie Set
Level: 1
Reviews: 2
Experience: 1,573
This review has not been rated yet.
11 Oct 2006 13:29:49
Video:
Rating of 5.0 out of 0
Audio:
Rating of 5.0 out of 0
Subtitles:
Rating of 5.0 out of 0
Overall:
Rating of 5.0 out of 0
Video:
Perfect, really good quailty no complaints!
Audio:
Top of the line, once again no complaints.
Subtitle:
Top of the line, once again no complaints.
Comment:
Its differnt than DBZ, but I still enjoy it! The power levels are outragous in this show with SS4 and much, much more! Also, Goku seems much wiser in this show granted he is 50 years old now. (I could be wrong about the age) e-mail me if you have any questions: [email protected]
Level: 2
Reviews: 10
Experience: 6,504
100% (1) found this review useful
23 Dec 2004 23:52:54
Video:
Rating of 4.0 out of 0
Audio:
Rating of 4.5 out of 0
Subtitles:
Rating of 5.0 out of 0
Overall:
Rating of 4.5 out of 0
Video:
for R1-rips there is still a little bit of pixelization. Although, the quality is pretty good, better than the DBZ release.
Audio:
Nothing to complain.
Subtitle:
Nothing to complain.
Comment:
Great series, great quality...a must have for dragon ball fans. Let's just hope that MI release the next boxes and the box with the first episodes, which are missing in this first box.
Level: 2
Reviews: 8
Experience: 4,514
100% (1) found this review useful
31 Oct 2004 17:56:54