Review List Search View Cart
-03 Feb 2011 15:53:05
Zenki Saga Part 4
-10 Jun 2010 00:38:57
Rizelmine Boxset
-11 Jun 2009 01:46:49
Tenchi - The Movie Collecti...
-11 Apr 2009 00:46:33
Key - The Metal Idol Perfec...
-20 Dec 2008 00:34:43
El-Hazard - The Magnificent...
-03 Dec 2008 20:21:50
El Hazard - The Magnificent...
-28 Sep 2008 20:41:24
Samurai Spirits
-13 Jun 2008 17:30:47
Inuyasha Perfect Box 1-3 Li...
-16 May 2008 03:54:59
Cyborg 009 TV Series Part 1
-28 Apr 2008 02:36:39
Manie-Manie: Labyrinth Tale...
StoreForumAbout Us Wednesday, Jan 27, 2021
Currently ~ Users Online
 

Reviews for 8 Man After Perfect Collection
Video: Rating of 5.0 out of 0 Audio: Rating of 5.0 out of 0 Subtitles: Rating of 5.0 out of 0 Overall: Rating of 5.0 out of 0
Video:
  this the best 8 man you can get i love it the R-1 dvd of this title is OOP so snatch this up while you can. picture quality is PERFECT no problems what so ever it looks just as good as it does when i seen it on the scifi channel all those years ago...

Audio:
  clealry a R-1 dub the english acting on this set is awesome brings back memories..

Subtitle:
  clealry a R-1 dub the english acting on this set is awesome brings back memories..

Comment:
  i looked high and low trying to find this dvd now it can be had for a few bucks. if you like megaman or robots in general you owe it to yourself to buy watch this anime ASAP!! also if you like this dvd you owe it to yourself to also buy robot hunter casshan!!! highly recommeded!!!
dunpeal4ever
Level: 2
Reviews: 7
Experience: 6866
 
This review has not been rated yet.
22 Mar 2004 18:01:12
Video: Rating of 4.5 out of 0 Audio: Rating of 5.0 out of 0 Subtitles: Rating of 1.0 out of 0 Overall: Rating of 3.5 out of 0
Video:
  This is a nice little release but with its aged animation and video, viwer could lose interest quickly. Overall, the video is a constant good considering its age. I found no problems with the video during my run through of this release. Consideirng it's age I found this to be satisfactory on the video standard. Good stuff!

Audio:
  I don't know if the sound is a remix or something but it did sound pretty good. If anyone who watched anime in 80's would regonize some of the voice acting, since there was only the english dub thats all I can talk about. Overall the sound of good quality and it's worth a one time through. good stuff!

Subtitle:
  I don't know if the sound is a remix or something but it did sound pretty good. If anyone who watched anime in 80's would regonize some of the voice acting, since there was only the english dub thats all I can talk about. Overall the sound of good quality and it's worth a one time through. good stuff!

Comment:
  I saw this release in the video store when I was a youngster and really wanted to watch but with a hefty 30$ price tag for a VHS release at the time I found it impossible for me to watch considering age and no money. Now I'm much older and have lots money so I can buy things that i coundn't when I was young. Anyway, I bought this anime because It was deprived from me previously. I think I would enjoyed this anime much more as a youngster but I can't complain I fullfilled one of those things many people wish they did when they were young so I am pleased with that. I wasn't expecting much from the anime but was nice to watch anyway. good stuff!
Kenshirou
Level: 5
Reviews: 28
Experience: 38316
 
This review has not been rated yet.
20 Oct 2003 21:30:07
Video: Rating of 5.0 out of 0 Audio: Rating of 5.0 out of 0 Subtitles: Rating of 1.0 out of 0 Overall: Rating of 3.7 out of 0
Video:
  Perfect

Audio:
  English audio only, has 5.1 or 2.0 no flaws here.

Subtitle:
  English audio only, has 5.1 or 2.0 no flaws here.

Comment:
  This series came in english dub only, the package says japanese/english audio with english subtitles
Pinleros36
Level: 4
Reviews: 55
Experience: 24347
 
100% (2) found this review useful
   
© 2005 Import-Anime.com