Review List Search View Cart
-03 Feb 2011 15:53:05
Zenki Saga Part 4
-10 Jun 2010 00:38:57
Rizelmine Boxset
-11 Jun 2009 01:46:49
Tenchi - The Movie Collecti...
-11 Apr 2009 00:46:33
Key - The Metal Idol Perfec...
-20 Dec 2008 00:34:43
El-Hazard - The Magnificent...
-03 Dec 2008 20:21:50
El Hazard - The Magnificent...
-28 Sep 2008 20:41:24
Samurai Spirits
-13 Jun 2008 17:30:47
Inuyasha Perfect Box 1-3 Li...
-16 May 2008 03:54:59
Cyborg 009 TV Series Part 1
-28 Apr 2008 02:36:39
Manie-Manie: Labyrinth Tale...
StoreForumAbout Us Friday, Nov 27, 2020
Currently ~ Users Online
 

Reviews for Tenchi - The Movie Collection
Video: Rating of 2.0 out of 0 Audio: Rating of 4.0 out of 0 Subtitles: Rating of 4.5 out of 0 Overall: Rating of 3.5 out of 0
Video:
  The video looks like ass-plain and simple. You put 3 good size files that would take 2 DVD9's to transfer to without compression on a single DVD9-it looks like shit!

Audio:
  The audio is the same as the source.

Subtitle:
  The audio is the same as the source.

Comment:
  Good ovas for any Tenchi Muyo fan-my favorite is Tenchi Muyo-Daughter of Darkness.
Iria Zeiram
Level: 5
Reviews: 77
Experience: 37036
 
This review has not been rated yet.
07 May 2005 03:43:20
Video: Rating of 5.0 out of 0 Audio: Rating of 5.0 out of 0 Subtitles: Rating of 5.0 out of 0 Overall: Rating of 5.0 out of 0
Video:
  I watched the second and third Tenchi movies and I didn?t see any picture problems it was flawless. I am assuming the same for the first movie so they did a fine job putting them onto one disc.

Audio:
  The dub for Tenchi Muyo is truly great all the voices fit perfectly and it?s very entertaining and it was loud and clear. The same held true for the Japanese version it was very clear.

Subtitle:
  The dub for Tenchi Muyo is truly great all the voices fit perfectly and it?s very entertaining and it was loud and clear. The same held true for the Japanese version it was very clear.

Comment:
  The first and second movies are very entertaining and the third took a turn I didn?t expect which made it pretty boring. With the third movie if your looking for the typical Tenchi style than your looking in the wrong place it?s more serious than the OVA/TV/other movies which is a real shame oh well
Puppet MasterX
Level: 11
Reviews: 54
Experience: 271352
 
This review has not been rated yet.
19 Nov 2003 03:51:36
Video: Rating of 4.5 out of 0 Audio: Rating of 4.5 out of 0 Subtitles: Rating of 3.0 out of 0 Overall: Rating of 4.0 out of 0
Video:
  I just clicky flicked through the disc the video is fine :)

Audio:
  tried it with eng dub. Seemed fine and in sync

Comment:
  I will update when i watch them all through.
Metier9
Level: 1
Reviews: 2
Experience: 523
 
100% (9) found this review useful
   
© 2005 Import-Anime.com