Store Forum About Us
Tuesday, Feb 27, 2024
Currently ~ Users Online
Review List Search View Cart
-03 Feb 2011 15:53:05
-10 Jun 2010 00:38:57
-11 Jun 2009 01:46:49
-11 Apr 2009 00:46:33
-20 Dec 2008 00:34:43
-03 Dec 2008 20:21:50
-28 Sep 2008 20:41:24
-13 Jun 2008 17:30:47
-16 May 2008 03:54:59
-28 Apr 2008 02:36:39
Reviews for Tenchi - The Movie Collection
Video:
Rating of 2.0 out of 0
Audio:
Rating of 4.0 out of 0
Subtitles:
Rating of 4.5 out of 0
Overall:
Rating of 3.5 out of 0
Video:
The video looks like ass-plain and simple. You put 3 good size files that would take 2 DVD9's to transfer to without compression on a single DVD9-it looks like shit!
Audio:
The audio is the same as the source.
Subtitle:
The audio is the same as the source.
Comment:
Good ovas for any Tenchi Muyo fan-my favorite is Tenchi Muyo-Daughter of Darkness.
Level: 5
Reviews: 77
Experience: 37,036
This review has not been rated yet.
11 Jun 2009 01:46:49
Video:
Rating of 5.0 out of 0
Audio:
Rating of 5.0 out of 0
Subtitles:
Rating of 5.0 out of 0
Overall:
Rating of 5.0 out of 0
Video:
I watched the second and third Tenchi movies and I didn?t see any picture problems it was flawless. I am assuming the same for the first movie so they did a fine job putting them onto one disc.
Audio:
The dub for Tenchi Muyo is truly great all the voices fit perfectly and it?s very entertaining and it was loud and clear. The same held true for the Japanese version it was very clear.
Subtitle:
The dub for Tenchi Muyo is truly great all the voices fit perfectly and it?s very entertaining and it was loud and clear. The same held true for the Japanese version it was very clear.
Comment:
The first and second movies are very entertaining and the third took a turn I didn?t expect which made it pretty boring. With the third movie if your looking for the typical Tenchi style than your looking in the wrong place it?s more serious than the OVA/TV/other movies which is a real shame oh well
Level: 11
Reviews: 54
Experience: 271,352
This review has not been rated yet.
07 May 2005 03:43:20
Video:
Rating of 4.5 out of 0
Audio:
Rating of 4.5 out of 0
Subtitles:
Rating of 3.0 out of 0
Overall:
Rating of 4.0 out of 0
Video:
I just clicky flicked through the disc the video is fine :)
Audio:
tried it with eng dub. Seemed fine and in sync
Comment:
I will update when i watch them all through.
Level: 1
Reviews: 2
Experience: 523
100% (9) found this review useful
19 Nov 2003 03:51:36