Back to school! -_-
Wo0t!
Back in school, first day & I've already failed a test -_- And I have one tomarrow too -_-.

My classes:

DCT - Job Education
Freshman English Comp 1 - Meaning a Duel Enrolled College English.
Filler Class - ACT/SAT Practice Class (last year I just swept the JROTC building everyday)
Aid - Well we were gathered to help in the office, everyone else got to, but I was an extra, so I'm a Teacher Aid instead, so I go to my 5th period class & just sit there. Three of my buddies got placed in the office where they just surf the web when no paper work is in.
Anatomy & Phsyology (sp?) - Normanclature of the Body.
OJT - see below
OJT - On Job Training - Meaning I Leave & Go to Work.

As of the 22, after school I will be taking:
Duel Enrolled History & Psychology.

Thank God it's my last year, & I have until Christmas to get a good score on the ACT/SAT so I can join the after school Duel Enrollment Math classes.

the Wo0t! thing about duel enrollment is it's no cost, but the college I duel enrolled with is hard to transfer to colleges (outside of state I know for sure & maybe some in state :S)

Anyone else care to share their school crap?
My Soul Brings Tears to Satanic Eyes.

If Max Collins, Matt Skiba, Jimmy Urine, & Mark Phillips had a child it would be one fu*ked up mofo, but 'it' would be the God of music.

As-1D R077's temp homepage: http://www.freewebs.com/as1dr077/index.html
Goin' back to college as soon as ndsu sends me my damn registration info through regular mail so I can sign up for classes. =/ After being outta school for so long it's gonna really suck going back. I hate school so much.
Back already?! Damn, I don't go back till end of sept. When did you finish?
gubi-gubi Wrote:Back already?! Damn, I don't go back till end of sept. When did you finish?
Without a calender I'd have to say...um last week XD

It's been 2-3 months ago -_-'