Hi, I'm new,wanna be friends?
Hi i'm Stephanie, I love this site so I wanted to support it anyway I can. I love to chat and talk to people so feel free to contact me Wink I have my own site and I would really like for everyone to see it, it is my first site, I've never done one before, so you must tell me what you think. http://www.geocities.com/inugamehelp2003/index.html I look forward to hearing from you all!
Steph
[Image: Sango.jpg]
I get to be first to welcome the new girl, so howdy. I don?t usually don't say my real name, but what the hell; hi, I?m Anthony. Welcome to the boards. This is the only place like to post so I hope you enjoy it here. A word of caution, if you have virgin ears (I guess eyes in this case) I would stay away from the junk section right now; it?s pretty nasty in there now.
[Image: kakashianbubanner3psdva9.jpg]
"OMFG, let me rush onto my NOAHS ARC!" by JunkieJoe
Yo, you can call me jeff. Anyways i hope you enjoy your stay here and i would be more than happy to be friends. Most of the people on this forum are pretty damn funny and at any time feel free to rip on the forum bitch last exile.

And yes STAY AWAY from the junk section unless you can flame.
Hello and welcome. Watch your back, cuz you never know when a ninja is right behind you. Big Grin Cool
In two words - Not really.
He he, Don?t worry Steph, I think the world would implode if Vicious answered any other way.
Lol, this seems like the most mature forum I've been to, really! (I may change my mind later Wink ) but you all seem cool, and you are around my age, that is a rare thing to see! At least it is for me lol.
daisyflower2003 Wrote:Lol, this seems like the most mature forum I've been to, really! (I may change my mind later ) but you all seem cool, and you are around my age, that is a rare thing to see! At least it is for me lol.