DOA 2 Online
Well I have finally gotten my first taste of Dead or Alive online had a chance to play 100 matches in the last week and a half and only won 34 of them. I have never had a game frustrate me more. I think the game is wonderfully done and looks great. My only complaint about the game is there is no real buffer to keep A or high ranked players from canibalizing off the lower ranked opponents. I don't win to often at Halo 2 but it doesent make me want to throw a controller through a window like DOA 2 does. How has everybody else fared who has gotten to try this game out? Oh yeah thought I would add I only started playing DOA three weeks ago never played the game previous to this time.
I am "Pedro" I am an afro warrior-----
Excel saga
I have not tried it but my friend has and he has the same problem. Nintendo has said that that is something they were looking at when developing the wi-fi and online experience for the ds and revolution. They say they are working with other companies to set up class based play that prevents lvl70 people from annoyingly destroying the new guy. I love doa but my problem was getting used to the reversal system, man the computer on the hardest level is a B***H.