Where's the RESPECT?
What is with kids these days? Now I'm sure that's a thing our parents asked themselves many a time while we were growing up...but I doubt we were this bad.

I first noticed this lack of respect in High School. When I was a freshman...we looked up to and feared the Seniors. When I became a Senior, nobody cared...they mouthed off to you just because you were a Senior.

Then again tonight...I'm playing dead at the haunted house and low and behold, some little shit thinks it's funny to try and step on me and call me names. I had to restrain myself or else I would have strangled that kid with my bare hands.

Okay, so I play the dead hooker, but that's not the point.
The point is this, since "they" started saying "don't spank your kids, it will emotionally scar them for life", kids do what they please knowing there are few reprocussions.
I think what a lot of these kids need is a good "ass wuppin'" to teach them that this kind of behavior is unacceptable.
"MADE IN HEAVEN, FORGED IN HELL"
look on the bright side, the kid probably thought you were HOT. boys at their age keep teasing girls they admire or curse them out. NOT THAT i know or anything... :confused:
Never is ever forever...

[Image: inuyasha.gif]
Quote:Originally posted by NYxCalm
look on the bright side, the kid probably thought you were HOT. boys at their age keep teasing girls they admire or curse them out. NOT THAT i know or anything... :confused:

I've seen the pulling of hair, grabbing of body parts, but I've yet to see any boy at any age cuss out a girl he liked. Which then again most of the people I've been around my entire life are the ones that get scared around girls they like, & as for myself...well..uh...we're not going there.