Import Anime Forums

Full Version: Is going to college worth it?
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Pages: 1 2
I'm about to graduate and I be doing something totally different that wht I studied in collede. I sometimes feel like I wasted my time but It was fun.
It is worth everything. You have not waisted your time at all. Think about all of the experiences that you had there. The memories that you made while you were there, will be carried with you for the rest of your life. There is nothing that can compare (aside from all of the anime in the world Wink ). And just think of it this way. If you hadn't had gone, what would you have done?
"Is gonig to College worth it?"
I tend to ask myself that quite bit. Seeing as how I only have 2 more years to pick what I'll try to do for the rest of my life. Sometimes it just sems easier to not go to college & get a dead end job, but I'm praying that won't happen.
That would suck if that happened. I can't imagine that happening to anyone. *imagines it* Well, maybe I can. College could be fun though, right?
I hear college is alot more fun than high school.. it's the first time in life where you get to be on your own. But, I still have a year to go before I go so I really don't know.. If that makes sense.
It makes perfect sense... to me at least. Heh. I can already imagine it. Freedom to go anywhere you want, sweet parties, and plenty of hangovers on the morning before a test. ^_____^. Good days..except for the hangover part.
Quote:Originally posted by SirChico
I hear college is alot more fun than high school.. it's the first time in life where you get to be on your own. But, I still have a year to go before I go so I really don't know.. If that makes sense.

That would be nice, but for one such as I, it would be a nightmare.
I tend to havea mental break down when faced with choices.Sad
The best time i ever had was at College!