Review List Search View Cart
-03 Feb 2011 09:53:05
Zenki Saga Part 4
-09 Jun 2010 19:38:57
Rizelmine Boxset
-10 Jun 2009 20:46:49
Tenchi - The Movie Colle...
-10 Apr 2009 19:46:33
Key - The Metal Idol Per...
-19 Dec 2008 18:34:43
El-Hazard - The Magnific...
-03 Dec 2008 14:21:50
El Hazard - The Magnific...
-28 Sep 2008 15:41:24
Samurai Spirits
-13 Jun 2008 12:30:47
Inuyasha Perfect Box 1-3...
-15 May 2008 22:54:59
Cyborg 009 TV Series Part 1
-27 Apr 2008 21:36:39
Manie-Manie: Labyrinth T...
StoreForumAbout Us Friday, February 21, 2020
Join | Username: Password:
Currently 17 Users Online
 

Reviews for 23 Years Old Teacher *Hentai* 30 Jan 2004 20:12:56
Video: Rating of 5.0 out of 0 Audio: Rating of 5.0 out of 0 Subtitles: Rating of 3.0 out of 0 Overall: Rating of 4.3 out of 0
Video:
  R2 DVD quality, no pixellation, no grainy or blurry scene, simply amazing. 23 years old
teacher made in 2002, there are no R1 release of it so that means that this hentai is
censored with mosaic. Crappy japanese laws about prohibiting to show male/female
genital.The graphic were nice, Rumi and Airi are sexy as hell.

Audio:
  No problem found, I love the piano solo in the background during the rape scene.

Subtitle:
  The sub was very weak. The names were translated in Chinese and English however, none
of them were right, so all the character's name were wrong like Genmukan and Night of
Harvest. Pretty frustrating watching an anime/hentai with wrong names every time.

A couple of mispelled word like ass=arse, I found one mispelled word every 5-6 minutes

The translation from Japanese to English was not very good, many phrases were poorly
translated, only a few phrases were translated exactly alike. Iya (no) was translated
shit. Many phrases were easy to understand once you correct one phrase, most of them
were missing a word so figure out the meaning of the phrase.

Ponctuation and Syntax were okay but the verb using in phrases are terrible. Sometimes,
they translated He for I and so on. Pretty disappointing

There was missing 2 sublines and they didn't bother translating the preview of Episode 2.

Overall, the sub of 23 years old teacher is like the Genmukan hentai, pretty weak

Comment:
  I like these type of anime. 3/4 and more of this anime were raped scene so there were little room
for the storyline. 23 years old teacher reminds me of Blackmail 1,2 and dark (there are all hentais).

Rumi gets raped by Kenji and Kurochima in almost all of Episode 1. Almost all the
h-scene are raping scene expect for one, here's the rundown of them
(2 episodes of 27:20 minutes)

Episode 1

1- Raping scene on the tramway (molest)
2- Raping scene in a taxi (molest)
3- Raping scene in Rumi's house
4- H-scene between Rumi and boyfriend Ryoichi
5- Raping scene in the bathroom

Episode 2

1- Raping scene in the teacher's lounge
2- Raping scene in a classroom
3- Raping scene in the nurse office
4- Raping scene in Kenji and Kurochima room

The storyline goes at this, Rumi the english teacher is being touched by Kenji in the
train, she refuses and yells to somebody to help her. However, Kenji brother Kurochima
who is large as a mountain, intimidates everybody on board so everybody is afraid of him
so Kenji and him start to have fun with her while everybody tries to ignore her pleas for
help. She gets rapped, teased, humiliated, they take photos of her while she's tied on the chair naked
they threaten her by releasing the pictures ect.. ect.. Then, one of Rumi student's Airi is
gets tricked by Kurochima and gets rapped. One of the teacher in Rumi school's pays high
bucks for Rumi's body so he has some fun with her with dildo, vibrator ect.. So will Rumi and
Airi get out of this blackmailing problem ??

Overall, it was good but it was too short. If you liked an hentai with only rapping scene in it
or if you liked hentais like the Blackmail series then get it right away. Recommanded
but DON'T BUY THE MI SET


The ending reminds me of Kamyla Vol 2 (another hentai), ain't love great


Extras:
None

Packaging:
I love the MI hentai cover, colorful picture of Rumi getting undressed with Kurochima
on the left and Kenji on the right inside a train as a background. Damn, I love Rumi
expression on that cover


edited by Peter on 31 Jan 2004 22:12:57
Peter
Level: 11
Reviews: 74
Experience: 249,422
 
100% (1) found this review useful
08 Dec 2003 08:09:19
Video: Rating of 3.0 out of 0 Audio: Rating of 5.0 out of 0 Subtitles: Rating of 5.0 out of 0 Overall: Rating of 4.3 out of 0
Video:
  Perfect. Looks like this was made recently, drawing looks great. Not one of those hentai drawn 10-15 years ago with bad drawing(if you are reading this you probably know which ones I'm talking about).

DVD quality is excellent.

If it's all good, then why did I give it a 3? That's because this title has mosaic. I like my hentai hardcore without mosaic.

Audio:
  Nothing to complain about. Sound is clear and crisp.

Subtitle:
  Subtitle was actually better than most normal anime sub. Can't get better than this.

Comment:
  First thing, this title has mosaic. Many hentai fans probably agree that mosaic is a big no-no for ppl who prefer to watch hardcore hentai. This title lose some score for that.

As for story (yes hentai titles do have story too hehe). A female teacher, who is 23 years old as title says, becomes a sex slave of two gangsters. They later force her to gets her female student involved in this mess as well; I won't spoil the story more than that.

If you have twisted sick mind and enjoy subway molest, SM, bondage, and teenage rape, this title is for you (in other words, if you are Bible Black fan, get this).
But if you enjoy those softcore hentai with lovers having beautiful sex with each other, stay away from this one (in other words, if you are End of Summer fan, stay away).

Hope that helped. Enjoy. ^_^
Francisoh
Level: 2
Reviews: 6
Experience: 7,900
 
50% (4) found this review useful
   
© 2005 Import-Anime.com

This page created in 0.0058 seconds : GZIP compression enabled : 23 query's : 584,160 bytes memory usage