The following warnings occurred:
Warning [2] Undefined property: MyLanguage::$archive_pages - Line: 2 - File: printthread.php(287) : eval()'d code PHP 8.3.8 (Linux)
File Line Function
/inc/class_error.php 153 errorHandler->error
/printthread.php(287) : eval()'d code 2 errorHandler->error_callback
/printthread.php 287 eval
/printthread.php 117 printthread_multipage

Import Anime Forums
Hiya! I'm new here! - Printable Version

+- Import Anime Forums (https://import-anime.com/forums)
+-- Forum: Anime/HK DVD Discussion (https://import-anime.com/forums/forum-3.html)
+--- Forum: General Babble (https://import-anime.com/forums/forum-8.html)
+--- Thread: Hiya! I'm new here! (/thread-3169.html)

Pages: 1 2

Hiya! I'm new here! - sakura_kamiya - 05-20-2004

Hiya, I'm new! I have a friend who goes on here (not sure what her name is, I mean on here!) and told me about it, so well, here I am!

I'm Sarah, and... well, I'm crazy! lmao. I'm not a newbie though, I mean, i've been on other forums in my life.........

Err, ya, well hi! *sweatdrop* I sound so stupid..........

HEY!!!! Baka? I am not a baka!!!! KUSO!!! Ughh, I'm not a baka.... (I actually call people at school "baka" though, heh)

Hiya! I'm new here! - Batz Kage - 05-20-2004

Well, hello there. Nice to have you aboard. I'm Batz, the neighborhood, er, well I'm sure someone else will inform you...Rolleyes

Hiya! I'm new here! - Last Exile - 05-20-2004

Im De Last Exile !
best damn member !
lol

-LE

Hiya! I'm new here! - -spike- - 05-20-2004

Hay, im spike.
Welcome to the forum.
I used to be baka, but then I wasnt, I dont know what happend. I guess I got cool all the sudden. *shrug*

Thanks guys! ^_^.

Hiya! I'm new here! - DARK OSAMU - 05-20-2004

Shoushu! Welcome to the boards. It's nice to see new people on here. Hope we can help with anything or at least humor you!Wink

Hiya! I'm new here! - kakoi_sugoi_yama - 05-20-2004

Welcome.

Hiya! I'm new here! - Zagatto - 05-20-2004

Welcome to the board.