Import Anime Forums

Full Version: Zagatto: Unemployed again
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Pages: 1 2
For the first time in my life I told my boss to "Fuck You" and handed in my pager and shop key. What makes me sad is that I was actually enjoying the work I was doing with this job and the pay was better than I've ever made before but I was basically getting paid to put up with bullshit on a daily basis. Last night I finally decided that the money I was making wasn't enough to compensate me for missing time with my family and friends and all the hassles I had to put up with on a daily basis.

What really scares me is that I've managed to work one job for every year of my life (and I didn't start working till I was 14). I still have no idea what it is that I want to do for a living or even if anyone will hire me any more.

Today I have this mixed feeling of relief from having a burden lifted from me along with an overwhelming fear because I have no form of income now.

Guess I'd better stop wasting time hanging out in forums and find myself a new job.
I've always wanted to say Fuck you to my past bosses. Never had the balls, maybe when I was 17 and didn't have responsibities and bills. But damn good for you Zag! Takes some steel balls to tell your boss off! Good luck finding a better job too bro.
evilomar Wrote:I've always wanted to say Fuck you to my past bosses. Never had the balls, maybe when I was 17 and didn't have responsibities and bills. But damn good for you Zag! Takes some steel balls to tell your boss off! Good luck finding a better job too bro.
Congratz, & good luck man.
evilomar Wrote:I've always wanted to say Fuck you to my past bosses. Never had the balls, maybe when I was 17 and didn't have responsibities and bills. But damn good for you Zag! Takes some steel balls to tell your boss off! Good luck finding a better job too bro.