Import Anime Forums

Full Version: help! trouble resizing avatar
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Im having a hard time putting up an avatar with the right size. Im not really good with picture resizing so i tried doing it with paint but seems like its not working. I hope I can get some tips from all you forum guru's out there. Big Grin
haha....call me stupid but it did appear!! so I guess all i need now is my avatar to be resized......Im such a klutz :p

takumi25 Wrote:Im having a hard time putting up an avatar with the right size. Im not really good with picture resizing so i tried doing it with paint but seems like its not working. And also can anyone help me on how to put a signature coz i just managed to make one but its not appearing on my posts. I hope I can get some tips from all you forum guru's out there. Big Grin
takumi25 Wrote:Im having a hard time putting up an avatar with the right size. Im not really good with picture resizing so i tried doing it with paint but seems like its not working. I hope I can get some tips from all you forum guru's out there. Big Grin

Well first off, I think you have to have 50 posts in order to use an Avatar... Smile
oh...ok I didnt know that... Thanks!
How do you get the images onto the signature
just copy paste

babyeater0 Wrote:How do you get the images onto the signature
Amethyst Wrote:Well first off, I think you have to have 50 posts in order to use an Avatar... Smile

Not anymore............................
takumi25 Wrote:just copy paste

tried that did not work
babyeater0 Wrote:tried that did not work

Go into your User CP which is located on the Top Left of the menu Bar....

On the Control Panel / Settings & Options on the Left of your screen, click on Edit Signature... the format is [img]url to your sig/picture [/img]