Import Anime Forums

Full Version: I'm new here. Can anyone fill me in? (:
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Pages: 1 2
Okay. So I was on Animediscount for a while, but it seemed like a bad site -_-; It took them so long to order what I wanted. And here, the anime is often in stock and has been for a while. So I asked for a refund, but I don't want to make the same mistake twice. Is this a reliable site or should I look for business elsewhere? You answers are appreciated ^-~
This is the best site I have ever ordered from. Great service, fast shipping(even faster now if you live in the u.s.). This site rules.
Oh really? =D That's good. Yea, I live in the U.S. So I'll trust you know much more about various websites. -_-; I'm kind of new to ordering online.
You're just not going to find a more reliable site to order from on the internet... ordering in the US or Canada. JunkieJoe has even started to make drives over the border, to ship DVDs from inside the US to US customers... that way you get it quicker, and don't have to worry about customs delays or fees. Can't beat that.
this is a good site from what ive seen and the anime is good to
I've said this before, but I must reiterate, you do realize you're asking people who frequent the forums of this site? So that means we must be hanging around for a reason. It's kinda like going to a feast where they're serving steak or mutton and asking the guy holding the rack of lamb in his hand if he's a vegetarian. Or going into Amish country and asking them if they own an HDTV. I think the answer that you're going to receive from all of us should be pretty obvious.
best site hands down.
and when they update the store it will be even better but thats not going ot be for awhile.

-LE