Import Anime Forums

Full Version: Hmm...student duct taped by teacher?
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
http://www.cnn.com/2004/US/Midwest/03/03...index.html

If you ask me, he probably deserved it. Suffocate? What about his nose? Kinda sounds exaggerated on that part, I'm sure no teacher would try to KILL the kid, just SHUT HIM UP BEFORE THEY DID Big Grin
I dont know. We had just the opposite happen at my middle school. We had this looney teacher that used to talk to his chalkboard. People said that one time a couple of students got fed up with his rash remarks and duct taped him to a chair with wheels and rolled him down the hall. Wish I could have seen it.
Another use for duct tape, shuting up noisy kids. Is there anything duct tape cannot do?
My friend's gf found red and green duct tape and she made a boquet of roses out of it for him. Personally, i think she bought it pre-made.
Being a student myself, I can stright out tell you most of the kids in school need to be duct taped down & beaten in the head with a baseball bat until common sense has been knocked into their head. Geez, there's a total lack of repect, & caring these days, & when people find out their kids are failing pieces of sh!t the first thing they do is get them some type of "happy drug" to make them better, sometimes a good a$s kicking goes a longer way.

hopefully no one took that the wrong way, not all kids on ADD medication don't need it, & I know plenty of people that are drop dead suicidal if they don't get prozac or whatever, bu there still is a large number of kids that have perscriptions to these drugs they don't need.....AAAAAAAHHHHHHHHH, I sound like my dadSad :mad: Sad :mad:
Quote:Originally posted by matthewmalay
Another use for duct tape, shuting up noisy kids. Is there anything duct tape cannot do?

NOPE!!!