Import Anime Forums

Full Version: Last Bronx
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Hay dose anyone remeber the game, last bronks, wasnt it just amaizng.
It had a nice opening tune and the fighters were cools. Its a beat em up for the pc quite a while ago, i just started playing it again but it still pretty good. LOve that game.Big Grin
It also apeard for the saga saturn i think

http://www.amazon.co.uk/exec/obidos/ASIN...41-2806211
*pokes fahad17* hehe, you did the same thing as i did when i joined the forum (the xbox arguments etc..). On the point of old games... any still play Command and Conquer?

Side note is schultz pops in, what rank are you out of interest?
Quote:Originally posted by Metier9
On the point of old games... any still play Command and Conquer?

Side note is schultz pops in, what rank are you out of interest?

I never really liked C&C games.. I know that a few of my friends did.. Also i never heard of last bronks what was it about..?

and i am a E-5 which in the Air Force is a Staff Seargent
Last Bronx is a beat em up made by Sega. Sega made their first gen. games for the PC, which included Daytona USA, Virtual Fighter and others. The second gen. was games like VF2 and Sonic. Along with these games a shadow game was also made, this game wasn?t really that popular in Europe but a huge success in Japan. After the good conversion for Saturn, Sega decided to convert Last Bronx on PC

The game is set around neo Tokyo in the near future revolving around eight different stories each closely interlinked. All the characters are gang leaders and are invited into a tournament by the highest gang leader. The most powerful and influential. The tournament is set to decide who will rule over all the gangs of neo Tokyo.