Import Anime Forums

Full Version: ONE And Only Favorite Anime Character!
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Pages: 1 2 3 4
Who is your ONE AND ONLY most favorite Anime Character???

You all know mine...GATSU from Berserk!!!!
Alucard - Hellsing

There is just something with his personality that kicks booty Smile
Gokudo - Goduko swordman extraordinaire

His personnality is exactly like me (he don't give a damn about anybody but himself)
Yes I'm glad someone else besides Matthew and myself have seen Gokudo. It is an awesome show.
Lupin. I was going to say Raideen but since it's a robot i figure that wouldn't count.
Well for me i would just have to say look at my Avatar! ;o)
Vegeta! Damn is he awesome:

LinkLook at my AN Sig
Mine would have to be Gokuu.
Future Trunks is the man!!! I remember when I was a freshman in highschool back in 92, I use to wear my DBZ shirt with Trunks on it, and everyone would laugh and say: Your shirt says DRAGONBALLS hahaha.... Wow who would have know, DBZ is now a household name.
It's kinda close between Ranma, InuYasha and Vicious. I have a little bit in common with all 3 personalities, especailly Inuyasha. But when it's all said and done, I'd have to go with Vicious.

Just like in that movie 'Hook' when he said "can there be a Peter Pan without Captain Hook?" Same thing applies here. Would Spike really be what he is without Vicious?
Sanosuke - Kenshin

He may not be the strongest, but he'll always be the coolest to me.
For character, I have to agree with vicnuts, Lupin is the man.
He's got cool toys, ends up with hot women, and has great friends. What more could a man ask for out of life?
Quote:Originally posted by Zagatto
For character, I have to agree with vicnuts, Lupin is the man.
He's got cool toys, ends up with hot women, and has great friends. What more could a man ask for out of life?

Fujiko, all men would want her, he never got her.