Review List Search View Cart
-03 Feb 2011 10:53:05
Zenki Saga Part 4
-09 Jun 2010 20:38:57
Rizelmine Boxset
-10 Jun 2009 21:46:49
Tenchi - The Movie Colle...
-10 Apr 2009 20:46:33
Key - The Metal Idol Per...
-19 Dec 2008 19:34:43
El-Hazard - The Magnific...
-03 Dec 2008 15:21:50
El Hazard - The Magnific...
-28 Sep 2008 16:41:24
Samurai Spirits
-13 Jun 2008 13:30:47
Inuyasha Perfect Box 1-3...
-15 May 2008 23:54:59
Cyborg 009 TV Series Part 1
-27 Apr 2008 22:36:39
Manie-Manie: Labyrinth T...
StoreForumAbout Us Wednesday, August 23, 2017
Join | Username: Password:
Currently 11 Users Online
 

Reviews for Tenchi - The Movie Collection 10 Jun 2009 21:46:49
Video: Rating of 2.0 out of 0 Audio: Rating of 4.0 out of 0 Subtitles: Rating of 4.5 out of 0 Overall: Rating of 3.5 out of 0
Video:
  The video looks like ass-plain and simple. You put 3 good size files that would take 2 DVD9's to transfer to without compression on a single DVD9-it looks like shit!

Audio:
  The audio is the same as the source.

Subtitle:
  Ok.

Comment:
  Good ovas for any Tenchi Muyo fan-my favorite is Tenchi Muyo-Daughter of Darkness.


edited by Iria Zeiram on 30 Nov 2009 10:00:08
Iria Zeiram
Level: 5
Reviews: 77
Experience: 37,036
 
This review has not been rated yet.
06 May 2005 23:43:20
Video: Rating of 5.0 out of 0 Audio: Rating of 5.0 out of 0 Subtitles: Rating of 5.0 out of 0 Overall: Rating of 5.0 out of 0
Video:
  I watched the second and third Tenchi movies and I didn?t see any picture problems it was flawless. I am assuming the same for the first movie so they did a fine job putting them onto one disc.

Audio:
  The dub for Tenchi Muyo is truly great all the voices fit perfectly and it?s very entertaining and it was loud and clear. The same held true for the Japanese version it was very clear.

Subtitle:
  The subtitles worked perfectly and I didn?t see any problems with them so overall they are very good.


Comment:
  The first and second movies are very entertaining and the third took a turn I didn?t expect which made it pretty boring. With the third movie if your looking for the typical Tenchi style than your looking in the wrong place it?s more serious than the OVA/TV/other movies which is a real shame oh well
Puppet MasterX
Level: 11
Reviews: 54
Experience: 271,352
 
This review has not been rated yet.
18 Nov 2003 22:51:36
Video: Rating of 4.5 out of 0 Audio: Rating of 4.5 out of 0 Subtitles: Rating of 3.0 out of 0 Overall: Rating of 4.0 out of 0
Video:
  I just clicky flicked through the disc the video is fine :)

Audio:
  tried it with eng dub. Seemed fine and in sync

Comment:
  I will update when i watch them all through.
Metier9
Level: 1
Reviews: 2
Experience: 523
 
0% (9) found this review useful
   
© 2005 Import-Anime.com

This page created in 0.0155 seconds : GZIP compression enabled : 26 query's : 302,060 bytes memory usage